B2.png

David M. O'Rourke

CEO
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2721
Email: dmorourke@hvcchelps.org

 
B2.png

Rohan Long

Director of Finance
P: 860-872-7727 ex 2912
Email: rlong@hvcchelps.org

 
 
G1.png

Celia Wheeler

Executive Assistant to the CEO/ Pantry Supervisor
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2713
Email: celia@hvcchelps.org

 

 
G5.png

Anne Marie Capossela

Grants & Income Development Director
P: 860-872-7727 ex 2925
Email: amcapossela@hvcchelps.org

 
 
G1.png
 

Brittany Sanderson

Graphic Designer/Marketing
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2914
Email: bsanderson@hvcchelps.org

 

B1.png

David O'Rourke III

Financial Officer
P: 860-872-7727 ex 2927
Email: davido@hvcchelps.org


 

 
 
G1.png

Heidi Bearse

Senior Book Keeper
P: 860-872-7727 ex 2926
Email: hbearse@hvcchelps.org

 
G5.png

Keri Smith

Administration Reception
P: 860-872-7727 ex 2910
Email: ksmith@hvcchelps.org

 
 
 

Reception

Hvcc Administration
P: 860-872-7727
F: 860-870-6644