David M. O'Rourke

CEO
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2721
Email: dmorourke@hvcchelps.org

 

Rohan Long

Director of Finance
P: 860-872-7727 ex 2912
Email:
rlong@hvcchelps.org

 
 

Celia Wheeler

Coordinator of Operations/Pantry Supervisor
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2713
Email:
celia@hvcchelps.org

 

 

Anne Marie Capossela

Grants & Income Development Director
P: 860-872-7727 ex 2925
Email: amcapossela@hvcchelps.org

 
 

Brittany Sanderson

Graphic Designer/Marketing
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2916
Email: bsanderson@hvcchelps.org

 

David O'Rourke III

Financial Officer
P: 860-872-7727 ex 2927
Email: davido@hvcchelps.org


 

 
 

Heidi Bearse

Senior Book Keeper
P: 860-872-7727 ex 2926
Email: hbearse@hvcchelps.org

 

Becky Hartley

Receptionist
P: 860-872-7727
Email: bhartley@hvcchelps.org