B2.png

David M. O'Rourke

CEO
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2721
Email: dmorourke@hvcchelps.org

 

Celia Wheeler

Executive Assistant to the CEO
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2713
Email: celia@hvcchelps.org

 
 
G1.png

Anne Marie Capossela

Grants & Income Development Director
P: 860-872-7727 ex 2925
Email: amcapossela@hvcchelps.org

 
B2.png

David O'Rourke III

Financial Officer
P: 860-872-7727 ex 2927
Email: davido@hvcchelps.org

 
 
 
G2.png

Heidi Bearse

Senior Book Keeper
P: 860-872-7727 ex 2926
Email: hbearse@hvcchelps.org
 

 
 

Annie Walsh

Administration Reception
P: 860-872-7727 ex 2910
Email: awalsh@hvcchelps.org

 
G3.png

Rohan Long

Director of Finance
P: 860-872-7727 ex 2912
Email: rlong@hvcchelps.org

 
 
G4.png

Faith Provencher

Case Manager
P: 860-872-7727 ex 2923
Email: fprovencher@hvcchelps.org

 

Reception

Hvcc Administration
P: 860-872-7727
F: 860-870-6644