Terri Ouellette, LCSW

Director of Outpatient Services
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2715
Email: terri@hvcchelps.org

 

 

Marissa Cormier, LCSW

Assistant Director of Outpatient Services
P: 860-872-9825 ex 7014
Email: mreynolds@hvcchelps.org  

 

 

 
 

Leela Panoor, MD

Medical Director
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2733
Email: lpanoor@hvcchelps.org

 

 

Alex Gauvin

Case Manager/Safety Officer
P: 860-872-9825 ex 7014
Email: agauvin@hvcchelps.org

 
 

Alexis Niemann, MS, MFT

Clinician
P: 860-872-9825 ex 7020
Email: arelyea-niemann@hvcchelps.org

 

Allison McKee, MS

ASIST Coordinator
P: 860-872-9825 ex 7017
Email: amckee@hvcchelps.org

 
 

Amy Destro, LCSW

Clinician
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2720
Email: adestro@hvcchelps.org

 

Annie Walsh

Administration Assistant
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2726
Email: awalsh@hvcchelps.org

 
 

Gillian Rennie

Administrative Receptionist
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2746
Email: grennie@hvcchelps.org

 

Gilda Rodriguez

Clinician
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2717
Email: grodriguez@hvcchelps.org

 

 
 

Harrison Mcnair

Administrative Assistant
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2726
Email: hmcnair@hvcchelps.org

Jasmine Byrd, MSW

Clinician
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2772
Email: jbyrd@hvcchelps.org

 

 

Joan Cadieux

Case Manager
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2711
Email: jcadieux@hvcchelps.org

Judy Schnitzke

Client Care Coordinator/ Contact Compliance
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2771
Email: jschnitzke@hvcchelps.org

 

 
 

Kathy Margelony

Administrative Assistant
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2714
Email: kmargelony@hvcchelps.org

Kristen Buteau, CAC

ASIST Clinician
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2723
Email: kbuteau@hvcchelps.org

Reception

HVCC
P: 860-872-9825
F: 860-870-9384

Shannon Mooney, LMSW

Clinician
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2722
Email: smooney@hvcchelps.org

Becky Angeloff

Intern
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2733
Email: intern@hvcchelps.org

 

Keri Smith

Billing
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2729
Email: ksmith@hvcchelps.org

Parveen Vohra, MA, LPC

Clinician
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2718
Email: pvohra@hvcchelps.org

Ian Friedrich, BA

Clinician
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2727
Email: ifriedrich@hvcchelps.org

Steven Jackson, CAC, MATS

Suboxone Coordinator/Clinician
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2772
Email: sjackson@hvcchelps.org