Terri Ouellette, LCSW

Director of Outpatient Services
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2715
Email: terri@hvcchelps.org

 

 

Marissa Cormier, LCSW

Clinical Supervisor
P: 860-872-9825 ex 7014
Email: mreynolds@hvcchelps.org  

 

 

 
 

Leela Panoor, MD

Medical Director
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2718
Email: lpanoor@hvcchelps.org

 

 

Alex Gauvin

Admin Assistant/Safety Officer
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2728
Email: agauvin@hvcchelps.org

 
 

Alexis Niemann, MS, MFT

ASIST Coordinator/Clinician
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2719
Email: arelyea-niemann@hvcchelps.org

 

Amy Destro, LCSW

Clinician
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2720
Email: adestro@hvcchelps.org

 
 

Ann Marie Walsh

Dr. Assistant
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2729
Email: awalsh@hvcchelps.org

 

Christina McLaughlin

APRN
P: 860-872-9825
Email: cmclaughlin@hvcchelps.org

 
 

Gilda Rodriguez, LADC, LCSW

Clinician
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2717
Email: grodriguez@hvcchelps.org

 

Harrison McNair

Client Care Coordinator/Contract Compliance
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2744
Email: hmcnair@hvcchelps.org

 

 
 

Joan Cadieux

Case Manager
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2711
Email: jcadieux@hvcchelps.org

Judy Schnitzke

Client Care Coordinator/ Contract Compliance
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2771
Email: jschnitzke@hvcchelps.org

 

 

John H. Murphy, LPC

Clinician
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2725
Email: jmurphy@hvcchelps.org

Kathy Margelony

Administrative Assistant
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2714
Email: kmargelony@hvcchelps.org

 

 
 

Keri Smith

Billing Coordinator
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2743
Email: ksmith@hvcchelps.org

Reception

HVCC
P: 860-872-9825
F: 860-870-9384

 

Rebekah Ehrlich, LMSW

Clinician
P: 860-872-9825 ex 7020
Email: rehrlich@hvcchelps.org

Parveen Vohra, MA, LPC

Clinician
P: 860-872-9825 ex 7016
Email: pvohra@hvcchelps.org

Ian Friedrich, LMSW

Clinician
P: 860-872-9825 ex 7017
Email: ifriedrich@hvcchelps.org

Steven Jackson, CAC, MATS

Suboxone Coordinator/Clinician
P: 860-872-9825 ex 7018
Email: sjackson@hvcchelps.org