G1.png

Lily Blanchet, MA

Clinician
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2719
Email: lblanchet@hvcchelps.org
 

 
B2.png

Leela Panoor, MD

Medical Director
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2733
Email: kmiller@hvcchelps.org

 

 
 
B4.png

Alex Gauvin

Case Manager / Safety Officer
P: 860-872-9825 ex 7014
Email: agauvin@hvcchelps.org

 
G2.png

Terri Ouellette, LCSW

Director of Outpatient Services
P: 860-872-9825 ex 7017
Email: terri@hvcchelps.org
 

 
 

Amy Destro, LMSW

Clinician
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2720
Email: adestro@hvcchelps.org

 
G3.png

Jasmine Byrd, MSW

Clinician
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2772
Email: jbyrd@hvcchelps.org

 
 
G4.png

Joan Cadieux

Case Manager
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2711
Email: jcadieux@hvcchelps.org

 

Curt Levesque

Graphic Designer/Marketing
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2712
Email: clevesque@hvcchelps.org

 
 

Steve Jackson, CAC

Suboxone Coordinator /Clinician
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2772
Email: sjackson@hvcchelps.org 

 
 

Marissa Cormier, LCSW

Assistant Director
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2715
Email: mreynolds@hvcchelps.org   

 
G4.png

Judy Schnitzke

Client Care Coordinator / Contract Compliance
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2771
Email: jschnitzke@hvcchelps.org 

 
 

Allison McKee, MS

ASIST Coordinator
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2717
Email: amckee@hvcchelps.org  

 
G2.png

Shannon Mooney, MSW

Clinician
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2722
Email: smooney@hvcchelps.org   

 
 
G1.png

Christina Chykirda, MA

Clinician
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2723
Email: cchykirda@hvcchelps.org  

 

Sara Karar, MACP

Clinician
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2727
Email: skarar@hvcchelps.org  

 
 

Parveen Vohra, MA, LPC

Clinician
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2718
Email: pvohra@hvcchelps.org   

 

Alexis Relyea-Niemann, MS, MFT

Clinician
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2724
Email: arelyea-niemann@hvcchelps.org  

 
 

Christina Robinson

Insurance & Billing Coordinator
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2731
Email: crobinson@hvcchelps.org  

 

Reception

Hvcc
P: 860-872-9825
F: 860-870-9384

 
 

Kathy Margelony

Administrative Receptionist
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2714
Email: kmargelony@hvcchelps.org   

 

Gillian Rennie

Administrative Receptionist
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2746
Email: grennie@hvcchelps.org   

 
 

Carole Bavier

Case Manager
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2744
Email: cbavier@hvcchelps.org   

 

Kristy Miller

Administrative Assistant
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2748
Email: kmiller@hvcchelps.org 

 
 
G5.png

Harrison Mcnair

Administrative Assistant
P: 860-872-9825 ex 2726
Email: hmcnair@hvcchelps.org